Jamie Falla Architecture

Jamie Falla

Director

01481 728886

jamie@jamiefalla.com

Naftel Associates

Gary Naftel

Director

01481 740474

admin@naftel.co.uk

Paul Langlois Architects

Paul Langlois

Director

07781 440447

paullanglois@me.com

PF+A

Alex Whitmore

Director

01481 712633

alex.whitmore@pfa.gg

Soup Architects

Max Babbe

Director

07781 147667

maxbabbe@googlemail.com

DLM Architects

David de la Mare

Director

01481 701070

david@dlm.gg

Turnstone Architects

Debbie Joyce

Director

01481 728808

debbie@turnstonearchitects.co.uk

Dunnell Robertson Partnership

Drew Robertson

Principal

01481 727738

contact@drp.co.gg

Tyrrell Dowinton Associates

Brian Tyrrell

Director

07781 134375

btyrrell@tda.gg

Falla Associates International Ltd

David Falla

Owner

01481 728020

guernsey@falla.com

JG Architecture

James Gavey

Director

07781 119263

james@jga.gg

Lovell Ozanne

Andrew Ozanne

Directors

01481 235397

admin@lovellozanne.com

Martel Design Ltd

Paul Martel

Director

01481 258244

marteldesign@cwgsy.net

A7 Design

Andre Bisson

Director

01481 248330

andre@a7design.co.uk

Arctech

Niall Bougourd

Director

01481 701015

niall@archtech.gg

Aslett Architects

David Aslett

01481 736441

info@aslettarchitects.co.uk

CCD Architects

Andrew Dyke

Managing Director

01481 726461

mail@ccd-architects.com

Create

James Barker

Director

01481 259333

info@create-architecture.com